Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Read some of our recent happy Customer reviews.

 

Such a lovely store! I truly do feel like a kid in the candy shop. Trina is also just so lovely! I was so excited to see a diary for the southern hemisphere witches! Blessed be Trina )0( - Emperatrice Music - October 2021

 __

 

Crystal karma by Trina is amazing! I held off writing a review until I worked with them and all I can say it wow! The crystals are absolutely stunning and abalone shell for my sage is gorgeous as well. She’s definitely my go to lady for crystals - Leona Vo - October 2021

 __

Just received my Gratitude Diary. What a beautiful gift wrapped present for myself. Can’t wait to use it. Many thanks Trina - Angie Sleswick - October 2021

__ 

Absolutely in love with the service! It’s been amazing finding a website that has witches items for us in the Southern Hemisphere!
Just the absolute best! - Letitia Lumpreiksas Mueller - September 2021

 

__ 

Absolutely beautiful Diary. can't post too much as it is an upcoming present!
your service, speed of delivery and kindness/gratitude have made it 100% lovely experience. (the handwritten thank you note, blew me away)will be coming back.
thanks so much Trina - Rachael Armstrong - September 2021

__ 

An amazing store and Trina is so friendly. delivery came amazingly packaged and super fast. prices are great. store is easy to use and easy to find items. definitely shopping here forever! - Madison Drummet - April 2021

__ 

Trina's customer service and communication was amazing, I had sent a message asking for a thank you note to be added in, nothing was an issue for her, it was such an easy process - Sarah Geary - March 2021

__

Received my Chakra Healing Singing Bowls today and I absolutely love them!!! Trina has been so wonderful by personally letting me know when these were back in stock . Postage was super quick and came with a bonus gift. Thanks so much Trina I’ll definitely be purchasing more goodies soon - Dan Mac - February 2021

__

I placed an order with Trina and delivery was very fast. It was packaged beautifully as it for a present it was perfect. Also there was a extra little gift which was unexpected but greatly appreciated. We loved all of our beautiful crystals. Thankyou x - Dani Orr -  February 2021

__

The Whole experience of buying through Trina was easy, she was so helpful and easy to communicate with also Everything was wrapped so well and packaged so cute! All her products are so beautiful and well priced, I couldn't recommend more! So excited to buy more for my family 🙏🏼😊 - Sapphire Scott - January 2021

__

Beautiful crystal agate coasters I received today and only ordered yesterday. Also got a free selenite in my package. Thank you so much will be my go to crystal shopping at Crystal Karma. Very personalised. - Shama Sharma, December 2020

__

 

Just received my very first order and I can say it will not be my last. THANK YOU so much Trina your customer service and communication is next to none. Such a beautiful business and soul to deal with , I highly recommend - Agela Ciavarella - December 2020

 

 

 

__

Awesome products. Great service. Fast delivery. Gorgeous gifts. Highly recommended. - Maria Kerley - October 2020

__

I just received my first product by Trina. When I unwrapped it I felt special like it was a gift. Wrapped in beautiful purple tissue paper and a hand written thankyou note. What I ordered was at the higest quaility and just what I needed thankyou Trina. -  Kerri Langford - October 2020

 __

My family ordered some beautiful bookends for My brothers birthday and they arrived so quickly, wrapped and packaged up perfectly to ensure no damage and they were even more beautiful in person thank you! - Danielle- Rose Neuman - October 2020

 __

 

Absolutely amazing service from Trina when purchasing my crystals. I'm a newbie to the crystal world and have received wonderful advice and tips from Trina. Safe to say Trina is my go to crystal lady😊🧡✌ - Holly Tall - September 2020

 __

I am so happy with my purchase. Good quality items at affordable prices. I will definitely be buying again xx and I even got a little thank you gift - Jess Nicol - August 2020

__

Beautiful and stunning quality crystals. happy and vibrant which is something I look for when first receiving them. priced well. friendly staff and quick and well presented postage. The only problem with them is it can be addictive (in a good way ) - Jasmine Vincent - July 2020 

__

Great quality stuff and amazing customer service, highly recommend 🥰 - Ebony Williams - May, 2020

__ 

Excellent quality products!!! Fast shipping!! Just love all of it!! Will be ordering again!! Thanks Trina!! 💜💕💕😊😊😊 - Kellie-Marie Green - May, 2020

__

I just received my order came super quick and well packaged, I can't wait to order more. - Krissy Scott - April 2020

  

 

 __

I reust received my order came super quick and well packaged, I can't wait to order morecently purchased two amethyst crystal base candle holders and they are stunning. Trina was so helpful and the quality of products and service are outstanding. Highly recommend! - Cathy Love - March 2020

__

Couldn't recommend Crystal Karma more. All the pieces are beautiful and Trina is so thoughtful. - Emily Ferreira - March 2020

__

Incredible products at great prices! Packaged so beautiful and very protected! Can’t wait to make my next purchase 🔮 - Melanie Drummond - February 2020

__

Love the packaging and how quickly my order arrived. Thankyou! love it 😊😁 - Jessica Atkinson - February 2020

 __

I absolutely looove my crystals! Trina was so helpful and her products are just stunning. I would by every little thing if I had the money haha I am for sure a lifetime customer. 💛 - Danika Jaros - February 2020

 __

Trina is such an awesome lady. The crystals I got are so pretty and arrived so quickly!! The wrapping was so cute and I will definitely be back for more 💗 - Hennah Issac - February 2020

__ 

Beautifully packaged and a great service! I am definitely shopping there again ♥️  

Jessica Jayne - January 2020 

 __

I received mine and my neice face rollers and my Himalayan bath salts yesterday highly recommend trina service was excellent postage was so quick - Melissa Forster - January 2020

__

Hi Trina,

I just received my beautiful package today and OMG!!! How full my heart was, when I opened my package

I am on a self healing journey and have recently been attracted to Crystals. I have been hesitant to purchase Crystals of my own and when I made an order on your website, I officially made my first ever Crystal purchase.

I wasn't sure how I would feel or if Crystals were the right move for me at this time of my healing discovery. But when I opened my package my energy was just filled with joy & love. I felt connected to my Crystals and my kids are now begging me to get them some, I have my family hooked now.

The packaging was so beautiful and I could tell each item was wrapped with love and care.

I just want to Thank you for my First purchase and know this is not the last. Ill be posting all about you and your beautiful business.

Thank you Trina and I can't wait to purchase from you again soon Which I just did again this afternoon. I couldn't help it! - May Tafea-Alosio - December 2019

 

 __

Trina is back at it again with putting a smile on my face. She carefully wrapped each item individually in that amazing purple tissue paper of hers, which I love. This is my first time purchasing books from Trina, and look how well she had looked after them while they were in her care! I’m in love 😍 and I love my new little cauldron!!! Thank you so much Trina, you beautiful and kind hearted woman! - Amy Louise Haiser - November 2019

 __

Hi everyone,I am very new to crystals,I ordered a selenite piece from Trina,it's so beautiful,I will use it to cleanse my little collection of crystals I will definitely be adding more from Crystal Karma by Trina 🙏 -

Beautiful crystals ,I brought a selenite. From Trina it’s so beautiful,
I am so happy, also love the personal touch with the thank you notes ,
I highly recommend Crystal Karma by Trina

Gail Kolak - October 2019

__

I ordered these two beauties from Trina, and I am so happy! She was also very kind and gifted me a free selenite rough. Trina has such a kind heart and is extremely helpful. She is also happy to share more photos or videos of specific crystals you may be thinking of purchasing.

I highly recommend you support Trina and her little business. You won’t regret it! I will definitely be purchasing from her again in the future. - Amy Louise Haiser - October 2019

 __

The website was easy to navigate and shipping was so fast. The products are gorgeous and I couldn’t be happier with my purchases ☺️ I highly recommend - Mata Haenga - September 2019

 __

Loving my oracle decks (Work Your Light by Rebecca Campbell and Moonology by Yasmin Boland) and delivery was super fast too thank you!

Can't wait to order from you again - you've got some beautiful stock and the prices are so affordable.
New fave (virtual) spiritual nook!

Thank you Trina!! 🤩

I loved ordering through Crystal Karma! The products are really affordable and beautiful of course. Delivery was SUPER fast and packed well! Am loving both decks of oracle cards and will definitely be ordering through Trina again :)

- Keira Gifford - August 2019

 __

First time ordering my crystals and they are absolutely beautiful! They got here super quick and was inexpensive for great quality!
Also had a beautiful little note saying thank you for ordering! (I’m a sucker for businesses writing handwritten notes)

Thank you Trina!! - Chloe Phelps - May 2019

 

__

Highly recommend buying such quality beautiful pieces from Trina. Amazing price for what treasures you get. Would recommend Trina so highly for anyone wanting to buy some new additions to their collection. Amazing and lovely lady and
Will be back for sure x 💜 Thankyou Trina x - Dakota Smith - March 2019

__

Amazing high quality crystals, great range of products to build your collection at prices that don’t break the bank. 

Trina was friendly & happy to answer any questions, products were well packed and well presented.
Highly recommend 😊 - Josh Watson - March 2019

 __

Incredible, high quality and diverse range of stunning pieces at affordable prices!
Thank you for my newest additions Trina. Very happy! 💜 - Lewana Cook - March 2019

__